Contact Us

For More Information

Rajesh Bhatkal
Mobile: +91 9821313017, Email: rajesh.bhatkal@expressindia.com, rbhatkal@gmail.com

FOR SPONSORSHIP & EXHIBITION BOOTH
Mumbai / AHMEDABAD:

Nirav Mistry
Mobile: +91 9586424033,
Email:
nirav.mistry@expressindia.com

Ashish Rampure
Mobile: +91 9664565092,
Email:
ashish.rampure@expressindia.com

New Delhi:

Ambuj Kumar
Mobile: +91 9999070900,
Email:
ambuj.kumar@expressindia.com

Hyderabad:

E Mujahid
Mobile: +91 9849039936,
Email:
e.mujahid@expressindia.com

Bangalore

Rajesh Bhatkal
Mobile: +91 9821313017,
Email:
rajesh.bhatkal@expressindia.com, rbhatkal@gmail.com

Kolkata

Ajanta Sengupta
Mobile: +91 9831182580,
Email:
ajanta.sengupta@expressindia.com

FOR DELEGATE REGISTRATIONS

Usha Sharma
Mobile: +91 8169199462, Email: usha.express2@gmail.com

Amruta Shinde
Mobile: +91 8080028866, Email: amrutaexpress@gmail.com

Ketki Shinde
Mobile: +91 8928784287, Email: ketkijadhav125@gmail.com

© The Indian Express (P) Ltd. Event managed by Business Publications Division.